Mike Quackenbush www.MikeQuackenbush.com/
Quinton Quarisma http://www.geocities.com/bigquinton/

Buck Quartermain http://members.aol.com/jjs42491/index.html
Harley Race http://www.harleyrace.com/

Johnny Rage http://www.clubrage.cjb.net/
Road Rage http://www.geocities.com/road_rage_4_69/
John Rambo   http://www.johnramboNWL.com
Rotten Randy http://www.rottenrandy.web.com/

Danny Ray   http://www.angelfire.com/wrestling2/adr
The Southern Rebel Denny Ray http://dennyray.8m.com/
"Made in Japan" Jason Ray http://www.jasonray.cjb.net/
Bulldog Brian Raymond http://www.bulldogbrianraymond.com/
Johnny Rayz http://www.angelfire.com/wrestling/johnnyrayz

Rockin Rebel http://www.RockinRebel.com
Rouge  http://www.gotrouge.com
Reckless Youth http://www.reckless-youth.com/
Lex Reed http://felonicw.tripod.com

Jayson Reign http://www.jaysonreign.com/
Billy Reil http://billyreil.cjb.net/
"The Lightning Kidd" Jerry Reiner http://www.geocities.com/jerryreiner
Dusty Rhodes http://www.dustyrhodes.net

Stevie Richards http://www.stevierichards.com
Brandi Richardson http://brandirich.tvheaven.com/
The Rick http://www.angelfire.com/ky/TheRickReview

Tommy Riggins http://www.tommyriggins.com/
Jason Riggs http://www.thexzibittjasonriggs.cjb.net/
Riot (WOW) April Littlejohn http://www.the-riot.org/
Dynamic B, Billy Rivell http://hometown.aol.com/dynamicbee/
The Road Warriors (Hawk & Animal) http://www.roadwarriorsinc.com/
Jason/Justin Roberts http://www.JJRoberts.com/
Justin Roberts http://www.JustinRoberts.net/
P. Roc http://hometown.aol.com/thedamnroc/champindex.html
The Rock http://www.TheRock.com

Jeff Rocker (New Link) http://www.JeffRocker.com
John Rodeo http://www.johnrodeo.com/
Buddy Rogers http://www.BuddyRogers.net/
"Doomsday" Danny Rose http://www.doomsdaydannyrose.com/
Sebastian Rose http://www.angelfire.com/wrestling2/sebastianrose/
Axl Rotten http://www.axlrotten.com/
Richie Rotten http://www.richierotten.com/
Don Roux http://www.geocities.com/dondanger2001/DangerousDonRouxsHomepage.html?991347817360/
Robert Royal http://come.to/robertroyal

Ruckus http://peewee_21224.tripod.com/
Joe Rules http://www.JoeRules.com/
Ryushinzaki http://www.ryushinzaki.com/
Scotty Sabre http://www.angelfire.com/wrestling2/scottysabre/index2.html
Sandman http://www.hardcoreicon.com
Sandy (Beach Patrol) http://www.tamiesheffield.com/
Rick Santel http://www.ricksantel.8m.com/
"The Puerto Rican Nightmare" Diablo Santiago http://www.angelfire.com/wrestling/teamnightmare

Sasha http://www.brocksingleton.com/Sasha/
Crazy Bob Savage http://www.crazybobsavage.8k.com/
E-Mail address: crazybobsavage@yahoo.com/
Frank Savage http://www.angelfire.com/wrestling/savage
Macho Man Randy Savage  http://www.machoman.com

Dan Sawyer http://www.dansawyer.com/
Michael Schwabb http://www.freeyellow.com/members2/awaprowres

Scorpio (Steve Wallace) http://www.maskofscorpio.iwarp.com/
Shooter Schultz http:www.shooterschultz.com/
Selest http://selest.cjb.net/
Dan Severn http://www.the-beast.com/

Tim Shady http://www.timshady.8m.com/
Shaka http://shaka.8k.com/
Frank Shamrock http://www.frankshamrockusa.com/

Shocktherapy http://www.geocities.com/seriouswrestling/
Showstealer Alex Shane http://www.alexshane.com/
"Shane" of WCW's 3-Count with Evan Karagias and "Shannon" http://www.shanehelms.com

Sharkboy http://www.sharkboy.net/
Neil Sharkey http://www.geocities.com/Colosseum/Pressbox/7292/

Larry Sharpe http://www.monsterfactory.com
Joshua Shea http://www.get.to/joshshea

The Original Sheik http://www.primenet.com/~ferante
The Sheik (not the original Sheik) http://www.thesheik.net/
Bobby Shields   http://homepage.mac.com/boberito/ 
The Showstoppers Big Daddy Kane and The Dirty White Boy http://www.showstopper.8m.net/
Cuban Assassin Fidel Sierra http://www.cubanworldwide.com/
J-Silva http://www.jsilva.cjb.net/
Killer Khalsa Singh (cousin of Tiger Ali Singh) http://www.killerkhalsa.com/

Brock Singleton http://www.brocksingleton.com
Shorty Smalls http://community-2.webtv.net/Shrtysmlls331/Welcometothe/
Steve The Teacher http://www.stevetheteacher.2ya.com/
A. J. Sparxx http://www.ajsparxx.com
"Ace" Rick Solid and Katrina http://www.solidgoldwrestling.homestead.com/aceshigh.html/
Soul Brothers http://www.soulbros.homestead.com/soulbros.html
"Hot Stuff" George South Jr. http://hotstuffgeorgesouth.cjb.net/
Southside Playas http://www.southside-playas.com/

Craig Smith http://www.craigsmithonline.com/
Tracy Smothers http://www.tracysmothers.com/
Jimmy Superfly Snuka http://www.superflysnuka.com

Spice aka Melissa Bellin http://www.melissabellin.com/
SS Express http://ssexpress1.homestead.com/index.html
Jasmin St. Claire http://www.jasminsasylum.com
"Phenom" Phil Stamper  http://www.geocities.com/pstamper2000
Lana Star http://www.absolutelana.com/
Shooting Star http://shootingstar187.hypermart.net
"Playboy" Bobby Starr http://wrasslin.com/starr/

Brianna Starr http://briannastarr.freeservers.com
Adrian Steel http://www.geocities.com/therealdealadriansteel/
George "The Animal" Steele http://www.georgesteele.com
Mike Steele™ http://www.mikesteele.net/
Lincoln Steen http://www.wetfloorsign.homestead.com/
Scott Steiner http://www.bootydaddy.com/
Patricia M. Steinman http://www.angelfire.com/nj/PMSteinman
Seth Stevens http://members.tripod.com/BWFAL/sin.html
Shane Stevens http://shanestevens.com
Stiletto http://www.qotr.com/
Miss Stiletto www.StilettosSanctuary.com/
Amanda Storm http://www.blakwidow.com

Jonny Storm http://www.JonnyStorm.com/
Lance Storm http://www.stormwrestling.com

Storm Rider http://www.angelfire.com/il2/stormrider/
Glen "The Maniac" Strange http://www.angelfire.com/nj/GLENNSTRANGE/index.html

Trish Stratus http://www.trishstratus.com
Adrian Street (Bizare Bazzar) http://www.bizarebazzar.dotstar.net/
The Stro (formerly Maestro) http://www.thestro.com/
Michael Stryker http://www.angelfire.com/mi2/michaelstryker/
Suicidal Youth http://brianjmacdonald.home.mindspring.com

Sharmell Sullivan http://www.Sharmell.com/
Summer (Beach Patrol) http://www.bobbibillard.com/
CJ Summers http://www.cjsummers.com/
Tully Summers http://hometown.aol.com/tully369/myhomepage/wrestling.html/
Syneka http://www.geocities.com/syneka_online/
"Hardrock" Ken Sweeney http://www.kensweeney.homestead.com/main.html/
Tack (New link)  http://www.DaredevilOfExtreme.com  
Sherman Tank http://shermantank.virtualave.net/
Tatanka http://www.nativetatanka.com

Tenacious Z http://www.zwrestling.com/
Big Bubba Thompson http://www.angelfire.com/ky3/bigbubbathompson/
The Thrillbillies http://www.thrillbillies.com

D.A. Thunder http://hometown.aol.com/dathunder1/page/index.htm
J.D.Thunder http://www.geocities.com/jdthunder56/

Mark Thunder http://members.tripod.com/MThunder
White Tiger  http://whitetiger.suplexcentral.com
TNT http://www.slamintnt.com/
Toadcore http://toadcore.freeservers.com/
Oman Tortuga http://www.omantortuga.com/
Tower of Torture aka T.O.T. http://totonline.tripod.com/
Tim Towers http://www.timtowers.iwarp.com/
The Great Toyota  http://www.geocities.com/toyota_11
Mr.Troubleman http://members.tripod.com/~MrTroubleman/index.html
Mack Truck http://www.maxpages.com/MackTruck
Referee Jamie Tucker http://www.jamietucker.homestead.com/
Twins - Diane & Elaine http://www.iiwins.com/
Twisted Tate  http://www.twistedtate.com/
Twisted Youth http://twisted-youth.cjb.net
Tygress (Nitro Girl) http://www.vanessasanchez.com

The Undertaker (comic book) http://www.theundertaker.net/
Undertaker (American Bad Ass) http://www.undertaker.com/index2.html/
The Big Unit http://come.to/bigunit

Jimi V http://www.angelfire.com/mi/jimiv
Vinnie V http://www.vinnyv.com/
Rick Vain http://www.members.shaw.ca/rickvain/
Vinnie Vain http://www.geocities.com/vinnievain/
Valentina http://www.myvalentina.com/
Fast Eddie Valentine http://www.eddievalentine.com/
Vinnie Valentino  http://www.vinnievalentino.fanspace.com
Quinson Valentino http://www.quinsonvalentino.com/
Jimmy Valiant (Boogie Woogie Camp) http://www.angelfire.com/va/boogiescamp/

Jimmy Valiant http://www.JimmyValiant.com
Rob Van Dam http://www.robvandam.com/
Bernard Vandamme (New Link) http://www.bernardvandamme.com/
Lisa Marie Varon (The Woman Goodfather put through table) http://www.lisamarievaron.com/

Venom (a woman) http://geocities.com/seprowrestling/venom.html
Jesse Ventura http://www.jesseventura.com/
Mike Violence http://www.angelfire.com/pa2/violence1/
Shannon Ward (Daffney) http://shannonward.cjb.net/
Ultimate Warrior http://www.ultimatewarrior.com/

Wyld Chyld Wenzel http://www.geocities.com/wyldchyld_wenzel
The WhipDog http://www.msu.edu/~whippled/
Mikey Whipwreck http://www.mikeywhipwreck.comWWE Referee Tim White's Bar  http://www.friendlytap.com/
Wife Beater and Chris Hero http://www.ChrisHero.com

'The Anarchist' Doug Williams http://www.durdle.com/anarchist
Steve "Dr Death" Williams has changed to http://www.oklastamped.com/
Torrie Wilson http://www.TorrieWilson.com/
"The Fabulous One" Vince Vaughn http://www.geocities.com/fab1vv/
WOW Vision http://www.geocities.com/int1776/WOW.html/
Scottie Wrenn http://www.wrestlingoutlaws.com/scottiewrenn/
Matt Wroth http://www.angelfire.com/wrestling/mattwroth/
The New Dr. X http://thenewdrx.hypermart.net/

David Young http://www.gimmickphotography.com/david_young/
Judas Young http://www.judasyoung.com

Great Yugo http://www.maxpages.com/greatyugo
Jimmy Yun Yang http://www.jimmyyunyang.com/
Z Barr the Superstar http://zbarr.ddtvideo.com/
Tom Zenk (great Steve Austin photo's too) http://www.tomzenk.com

Ron Zombie http://www.ronzombie.com/